Innovation Manager

Nome Cognome e-mail
Alessandro Monaco a.monaco@studioarcuri.it
Alexia Redini alexia.redini@italdeal.net
Andrea Pigoli pigoliandrea@yahoo.com
Andrea Spensieri andrea.spensieri@thetasolutions.it
Anna Elisa Fersini aef@annaelisafersini.com
Carlo Andreoli ing.carloandreoli@gmail.com
Cesara Pasini cpasini@st-ce.com
Claudia Cocchi claudiococchi63@gmail.com
Donatella Calvi calvidonatella@gmail.com
Emanuele Mancuso e.mancuso@integrasrl.it
Enrico Bartolini info@bartolinienrico.it
Fabio Bellinaso fabio.bellinaso@mysoft.it
Fabrizio Gallo f.gallo@integrasrl.it
Francesco Catanese info@clarix.it
Francesco Liguori francescolgr@gmail.com
Gabriele Casadei gabriele.casadei@lewitt.it
Gaetana Gagliano gae@studiogagliano.it
Gerardo Battista d.battista@integrasrl.it
Giacomo Manfredi giacomo.manfredi@ingpec.it
Gioacchino Vendola ing.g.vendola@gmail.com
Giorgio Pasini Ruffoni prgiorgio@gmail.com
Giovanni Gori info@drgiovannigori.it
Giuseppe Lovecchio info@lovecchioconsulting.it
Ivan Rizzuto studiorizzuto.marketing@hotmail.it
Livio Lavelli livio.lavelli@ll-consulting.it
Luigi Barberio luigi.barberio@gmail.com
Marco Melotti marcomelotti@mipconsulting.it
Marco Palagano marcopalagano@gmail.com
Matteo Faldani faldani@workup.it
Matteo Figini info@upend.it
Maurizio Chiesura maurizio.chiesura@supportialledecisioni.it
Maurizio Fappani maurizio.fappani@hfp.it
Michele Gallo m.gallo@mg-consulenze.it
Michele Porciatti m.porciatti@concertoconsulting.it
Mirco Contri mirco@studiocontri.it
Paolo Petrucciani paolo.petrucciani@epistema.it
Rachele Sozza rachele.sozza@opensymbol.it
Rita Bomucchi staff@bonucchi.com
Stefano Rubino s.rubino@integrasrl.it
Tommaso Prete prete_tommaso@libero.it
Valter Darbe igc@igcsas.it